2020 Events

When you join SOAR you will automatically be invited to attend and participate in any of our task force meetings, SOAR Socials, updates on the Farmers Market and many more activities that we plan through out the year.  Please check back often for further details and updates on these events.

March

Thursday, March 5
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, March 11
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, March 12
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

CANCELED: Thursday, March 12
Streeterville Professionals Networking Night

April

Thursday, April 2
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, April 8
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, April 9
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

Saturday, April 25
Earth Day/Parks Clean up

Wednesday, April 29
Environmental Task Force

May

Thursday, May 7
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, May 13
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, May 14
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, May 13
Safety Seminar

June

Tuesday, June 2
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, June 4
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, June 9
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, June 10
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, June 11
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, June 16
SOAR Farmers Market Season Kickoff + Anniversary Celebration

Wednesday, June 17
Blueprints

Tuesday, June 23
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, June 30
SOAR Farmers Market

July

Tuesday, July 7
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 8
Membership Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, July 14
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, July 21
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, July 28
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 29
Environmental Issues Task Force

August

Tuesday, August 4
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, August 5
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, August 11
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 12
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, August 13
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, August 18
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, August 25
SOAR Farmers Market

September

Tuesday, September 1
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, September 3
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, September 8
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 9
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, September 10
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, September 15
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, September 22
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, September 29
SOAR Farmers Market

October

Tuesday, October 6
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, October 8
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, October 13
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, October 14
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, October 15
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, October 20
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, October 20
SOAR Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 28
Environmental Issues Task Force

Tuesday, October 27
SOAR Farmers Market

November

Thursday, November 5
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, November 11
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, November 12
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, November 17
SOAR Board Meeting

Check out our photo gallery for photos from past events!