Events2019-07-10T10:40:11-06:00

2019 Events

When you join SOAR you will automatically be invited to attend and participate in any of our task force meetings, SOAR Socials, updates on the Farmers Market and many more activities that we plan through out the year.  Most events are free to our members with the exception of our fundraising events such as Blueprints.

Click the date for full information (If there is no link, info is forthcoming)

July

Tuesday, July 2 
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, July 9
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, July 11
Young Professionals Networking Night

Thursday, July 11 
Safety & Well Being Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, July 16 
SOAR Farmers Market, Chef Demo by Marisol

Tuesday, July 23 
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, July 30 
SOAR Farmers Market, Chef Demo with Chef Eric Damido from NoMI Kitchen

Wednesday, July 31
Parks Task Force Meeting

August

Monday, August 5
Young Professionals Networking Night

Tuesday, August 6 
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, August 8 
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, August 13 
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, August 15 
Safety & Well Being Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, August 20 
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, August 27 
SOAR Farmers Market, Chef Demo with Chef Carrie Nahabedian from Brindille

Wednesday, August 28
Parks Task Force Meeting

September

Tuesday, September 3 
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, September 5 
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, September 10 
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, September 12
First Responders Appreciation Day

Tuesday, September 17 
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, September 24 
SOAR Farmers Market, Chef Demo

Wednesday, September 25
Parks Task Force Meeting

October

Tuesday, October 1 
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, October 3 
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, October 8 
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, October 10 
Safety & Well Being Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, October 15 
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, October 22 
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, October 29 
SOAR Farmers Market, Chef Demo

Wednesday, October 30
Parks Task Force Meeting

November

Thursday, November 7
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Thursday, November 14
Safety Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, November 19
Board of Directors Meeting

Check out our photo gallery for photos from past events!