2020 Events

NOTE:  Unfortunately, due to the COVID 19 Pandemic all SOAR events are on hold. At this time Task Force meetings are being held via conference call. Check with the respective Task Force Chair. Please look for updates on this site and in the SOAR Spotlight newsletter.

When you join SOAR you will automatically be invited to attend and participate in any of our task force meetings, SOAR Socials, updates on the Farmers Market and many more activities that we plan throughout the year.  We post further details and updates on these events on this site.

June

Tuesday, June 23
SOAR Farmers Market
Opening Day!

Tuesday, June 30
SOAR Farmers Market

July

Tuesday, July 7
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 8
Membership Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, July 14
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, July 21
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, July 28
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 29
Environmental Issues Task Force

August

Tuesday, August 4
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, August 5
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, August 11
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 12
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, August 13
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, August 18
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, August 25
SOAR Farmers Market

September

Tuesday, September 1
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, September 3
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, September 8
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 9
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, September 10
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, September 15
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, September 22
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, September 29
SOAR Farmers Market

October

Tuesday, October 6
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, October 8
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, October 13
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, October 14
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, October 15
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, October 20
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, October 20
SOAR Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 28
Environmental Issues Task Force

Tuesday, October 27
SOAR Farmers Market

November

Thursday, November 5
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, November 11
Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, November 12
Safety & Security Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, November 17
SOAR Board Meeting

Check out our photo gallery for photos from past events!