Events2019-09-06T12:42:24-06:00

2019 Events

When you join SOAR you will automatically be invited to attend and participate in any of our task force meetings, SOAR Socials, updates on the Farmers Market and many more activities that we plan through out the year.  Most events are free to our members with the exception of our fundraising events such as Blueprints.

September

Tuesday, September 3 
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, September 5 
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, September 10 
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, September 12
First Responders Appreciation Day

Tuesday, September 17 
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, September 24 
SOAR Farmers Market, Chef Demo

Wednesday, September 25
Parks Task Force Meeting

Thursday, September 26
SOAR Annual Meeting

Wednesday, September 25
Parks Task Force Meeting

October

Tuesday, October 1 
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, October 3 
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, October 8 
SOAR Farmers Market

Thursday, October 10 
Safety & Well Being Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, October 15 
SOAR Farmers Market

Tuesday, October 22 
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, October 23
Blueprints Gala

Tuesday, October 29 
SOAR Farmers Market

Wednesday, October 30
Parks Task Force Meeting

November

Thursday, November 7
Land Use & Development Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, November 13
Town Hall with State Representative Kam Buckner &
State Senator Robert Peters

Thursday, November 14
Safety Task Force Meeting

Check out our photo gallery for photos from past events!