2021 Events

Listed below are events that we currently have planned. We will follow the Mayor and City guidelines for all our events and adjust as necessary.
Please look for updates on this site and in the SOAR Spotlight newsletter.

When you join SOAR you will automatically be invited to attend and participate in any of our task force meetings, SOAR Socials, SOAR Farmers Market
and many more activities that we plan throughout the year.

September

Tuesday, September 17, 24
Farmers Market

Tuesday, September 14
City of Chicago, Forestry Tree Presentation

Wednesday, September 22
Membership Task Force

Tuesday, September 28
SBPC Networking Event

Wednesday September 29 and Thursday, September 30
Shop for SOAR Event at Max Mara

Thursday, September 30
CAPS Meeting:
5:00 pm – 1833, 6:00 pm – 1834

October

Tuesday, October 5, 12, 19, 26
Farmers Market

Wednesday, October 6
Safety Task Force Meeting

Thursday, October 7
Land & Urban Development Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, October 20
Membership Task Force

Thursday, October 28
Streeterville’s Got Talent

November

Thursday, November 4
Land & Urban Development Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, November 17
Membership Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, November 24
CAPS Meeting:
5:00 pm – 1833, 6:00 pm – 1834

December

Wednesday, December 1
Safety Task Force Meeting

Thursday, December 2
Land & Urban Development Task Force Meeting

Check out our photo gallery for photos from past events!